NSSC Membership Roster

As of July 2004 the NSSC roster includes:

Name	Organization
NSSC Chair S. Joe Bhatia	Underwriters Laboratories Inc.
Dan Bart	Telecommunications Industry Association
Arden Bement	National Science Foundation
Delbert Boring	American Iron and Steel Institute
Barbara Gregg	Maryland Consumer Rights Coalition
Heidi Hijikata	International Trade Administration
Stephen Lowell	Department of Defense
Don Marlowe	U.S. Food and Drug Administration
David Miller	American Petroleum Institute
Doug Read	Society of Automotive Engineers
Bob Noth	Deere
Stephen Oksala	Society of Cable Telecommunication Engineers
Jim Pauley	Square D
William Primosch	National Association of Manufacturers
Don Purcell	The Center for Global Standards Analysis - The Catholic University of America
Mary Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology
James Shannon	National Fire Protection Association
Ron Silletti	IBM
James Thomas	ASTM International
Kathleen Thuner	San Diego County Department of Agriculture, Weights & Measures
Suzanne Troje	U.S. Trade Representative
Andy Updegrove	Consortium Standards Bulletin
Fran Schrotter Joseph Tretler	American National Standards Institute American National Standards Institute