Breakout Group 3 - Secure Design Standards Assessment

Full Name	Job Title	Organization
Amit Kapoor	Integrity Security Services	Chief Security Officer
Andras Szakal	The Open Group	VP & CTO
Antonio de la Serna	Siemens Government Technologies	Senior Director, Microelectronics EDA Strategy
Betty Barro	ANSI	Program Administrator International Policy
Brad Taras	Cinch	Product Manager
Brian Montgomery	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Physical Scientist
Celia Uwaekwe	Boeing	Corporate Compliance Intern
Charles Fletcher	NASA OCE	SIB Support
Christine Rink	OSD(R&E), Critical Technologies, Microelectronics	Assistant Deputy Director, Microelectronics Standards
Christopher Green	NASA GSFC	Assistant Chief for Technology
Dan Pfadt	OUSD(A&S) DMCFT	Acquisition Program Manager
Daniel Radack	IDA	Assistant Director
Doug Palmer	Booz Allen Hamilton	Senior Associate, Supply Chain Practice Lead
Eric Breckenfeld	Semiconductor Industry Associatio	Director, Technology Policy
Eric Wenger	Cisco	Sr. Director Technology Policy
Gradimir Radovanovic	Aerospace Engineering Solutions International	President and CEO
Hassan Salmani	Howard University	Professor
Ife Hsu	Intel Corporation	Senior Quality and Reliability Engineer
Jai Kumar	Qualcomm	Principal Engineer
Jaleesa Needham	NAVSEA	Engineer/Project Manager
Jeff Hughes	Tenet3	President
Jeremy Muldavin	GlobalFoundries Inc.	DMTS
Jesse Chambers	Defense Standardization Program Office	General Engineer
John Zolper	Raytheon Technologies	Defense Technology Strategy
Jonathan Buck	Raytheon Intelligence & Space	Requirements & Capabilities
Kanwalpreet Reen	Collins Aerospace	Technical Fellow
Karen McCabe	IEEE	Senior Director Public Affairs
Kathleen Nargi-Toth	Bowhead Cybersecurity Solutions and Services	Senior Engineer
Kevin Fennell	Booz Allen Hamilton	Systems Engineer Lead Associate
Kristen Brosnan	Collins Aerospace	Senior Manager, Business Development - Advanced Sol
Matthew Sale	Air Force Research Lab	Senior ASIC Engineer
Michelle Deane	ANSI	Director
Mike McNair	SAE Industry Technologies Consortia	Vice President - Aerospace
Murthi Sadhasivan	Private	Security Engineer
Paul Hale	NIST	RF Technology Division Chief
Paul Nixon	BAE Systems / JEDEC	Sr Principal Engineer II, Quality / Chair JC-13
Paul Quintana	CloudPosition	Engineer
Peter Majewicz	NASA Electronics Parts & Packaging (NEPP) Program	Program Manager
Robert Narumi	Raytheon Technologies	Senior Engineering Fellow
Salman Nasir	Battelle	Quantifiable Assurance Lead
Saverio Fazzari	Booz Allen Hamilton	Microelectronics Fellow
Scott Duffy	Aerospace Corp.	Engineer
Susanah Doucet	ANSI	Associate Director, Digital Content & Communications
Tom McGarry	TIA	VP-Standards
Tony Riccobono	Synopsys Inc	Sr Staff Program Manager, RAMP
Vaughn Standley	National Nuclear Security Administration	Manager