Breakout Group 2 - Information and IP Protection Standards Assessment

Full Name	Job Title	Organization
Adam Balkcum	OUSD(RE)	System Engineer
Andrew Hoover	Amazon Web Services (AWS)	Sr. Security Engineer
Ann Irvine	Qualcomm Technologies, Inc	Principal Engineer
Benjamin Greene	Sierra Lobo, Inc.	Senior Scientist
Bradley Steiner	Air Force - AFLCMC/EZSS	Electronic Engineer
Brett Attaway	Siemens Gov Technologies, Inc & Siemens EDA	Dir of Strategic Gov Microelectronics Programs
Chris Mitchell	IPC	Vice President, Global Government Relations
Christine Bernat	ANSI	Associate Director, Standards Facilitation
Colby Harper	Pathfinder Wireless	President
Daniel Forest	American Chemistry Council	Director, Data Analytics, Responsible Care
David Richmond	National Electrical Manufacturers Association	Program Manageger
Don Davidson	SYNOPSYS	Director Cyber-SCRM
Donald Elario	ECIA (Electronic Component Industry Association)	VP Industry Practices
Ericson Palermo	Defense Contract Management Agency	Computer Engineer
Gail Walters	Indiana Innovation Institute (IN3)	V.P. Microelectronics
Gordon Bitko	Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)	Senior VP
Holly Dunlap	Raytheon	Sr. Principal Engineer
Howard Miller	LBW Insurance	SVP Tech Secure
lan Silver	Aerospace Industries Association	Intern, National Security Policy
James Eschmeyer	DLA Land and Maritime	Supervisory Electronics Engineer
James Kulina	OpenPOWER Foundation	Executive Director
Jana Zabinski	ANSI	Director of Communications and Public Relations
Jason Dury	Guidehouse	Director Director
Jason Perrigo	OCFRD	Battalion Chief
Jay Rekhi	NIST	Group Leader
Jeremy Bellay	Battelle Memorial Institute	Principal Scientist
Joel Rieman	Tenet3	Director, Government Programs
Jon Boyens	National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)	Deputy Chief, Computer Security Division
Kim Schaffer	NIST	IT Specialist Cybersecurity
Kirsten Koepsel	Aerocyonics	Project Engineer
Len Morrissey	ASTM International	Director, Global Business Development and Strategy
Lyublyana Covell	Booz Allen Hamilton	Senior Consultant - Strategic Communications
Maria Palombini	IEEE SA	Director, Healthcare Life Science
Marko Slusarczuk	Institute for Defense Analyses	Research Staff Member
Mary J Rodriguez	Hewlett Packard Enterprise	Cybersecurity Project Manager
Mary Saunders	ANSI	Vice President for Government Relations and Public Policy
Michael Hackert	Office of Naval Research	Program Officer - Navy ManTech
Michael Lautenburg	Lockheed Martin	Cyber System Security Engineer
Michael Regan	Telecommunications Industry Association	VP Business Performance
Niall Brennan	SAP America Inc.	VP, Security Liaison Officer and Global Head of Strategic S
Noel Crisostomo	U.S. Department of Energy	Physical Scientist
Omid Ghaffari-Tabrizi		Head of U.S. Federal Civilian
Patricia Campbell	University of Maryland Carey School of Law	Professor
Randy Woods	OUSD(R&E)	Director, System Security Engineering and Anti-Tamper
Richard Barnett	Global Operations - Advanced Sourcing	Master Technologist
Roger Smith	US NAVY	DMCFT Navy Representative
Sarah Katz	ANSI	Program Assistant
Sheronda Jeffries	Cisco	TL 9000 Program Manager
Stephen Hanna	Infineon Technologies	Distinguished Engineer
Sydney Pope	USD R&E DDRE CT (ME)	microelectronics assured access policy specialist
Timothy Lee	Boeing	Fellow
Travis Miller	NASA	SCRM Analyst
Valerie Van Veen	Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp.	Supplier Quality Engineer
Wes Hansford	Boeing	PI Microelectronics