Breakout Group 1 - Procurement Management Standards Assessment

Full Name	Job Title	Organization
Alan Lucero	Intel Technology Development	Director of Standardization
Alicia Farag	Locusview	President
Allyson Yarbrough	The Aerospace Corporation	Technical Fellow
Andy Singer	Federal Aviation Administration	Supply Chain Risk Management Program Manager
Angela Hitchings	Qorvo	Dir. Supply Chain Architecture
Ann Petersen	Sandia National Laboratories	Manager
Antonio Arancibia	NRO	Corporate Standards Program Lead
Arthur Beauchamp	Headquarters Defense Logistics Agency, Logistics Operations	Program Manager, Anti-Counterfeiting
Ashley Vietri	Booz Allen Hamilton	Communications Specialist
Ben Mendoza	Golden Altos Corp.	VP & General Manager
Brandon Hamilton	Amentum	Program Manager
Brenda Chaparro	Hewlett Packard	Supply Chain Cybersecurity Manager
Brett Hamilton	US Navy	Deputy Principal Director Microelectronics
Brian Meincke	ASTM International	VP Global Business Development and Innovation Strategy
Catherine Bergman Christopher Carnahan	Booz Allen Hamilton	Defense Communications Strategist and Technical Writing Expert AVP, Standards
Christopher Peters	Aerospace Industries Association U.S. Partnership for Assured Electronics	Executive Director
Daniel DiMase	Aerocyonics, Inc.	President & CEO
David Bergman	IPC	VP Standards & Technology
David Chesebrough	Defined Business Solutions	VP Government
Dustin Young	AMPP	Manager of Technical and Research Activities
Edward Mikoski	Electronic Components Industry Association	Vice President of Standards and Technology
Eileen Dombrowski	GlobalFoundries	Senior U.S. Government Affairs Lead
Eli Minson	Maxar Technologies	Engineer
Elise Goldwater	Colvin Run Networks	Solution Architect
Emile Monette	Synopsys, Inc.	Director of Government Contracts
Eric Ebersole	Booz Allen Hamilton	Lead Engineer
Eric Murphy	Boeing	Regulatory Compliance
Estelle McKnight	DoD	Policy Analyst
Ethan Long	Qualcomm	Hardware Engineer
Evelyn Butler	Solar Energy Industries Association	Vice President, Technical Services
Fernando Palma	DOE	Program manager
Frances Schrotter	ANSI	Sr. VP & COO
Gordon Gillerman	NIST	Director, Standards Coordination Office
Holley Wingard	US Army	Component Engineer
James Stein	OUSD(R&E)	GIDEP PM
Jared Andrews Jeff Church	OSD - Logistics DCMA - Technical Directorate Quality Division	Senior Consultant
Jennifer Martin	Solar Energy Industries Association	Quality Assurance Engineer Senior Manager of Standards
Jim Lewis	Performance Review Institute	VP of Nadcap/VP of Engineering
Jim McCabe	ANSI	Senior Director, Standards Facilitation
John Linford	The Open Group	Forum Director
John Myers	USAF	Plans and Programs Engineer
, John Pohlman	Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime	Program Manager - Counterfeit Detection and Avoidance Progra
Judith Ritchie	SAE International	Director, Government and Industry Affairs - Aerospace
Julia Norsetter	DOT (FAA)	Senior Advisor
Justin Ryan	Rady Children's Hospital San Diego & DICOM	Research Scientist
Kanitra Tyler	NASA	Information & Communications Technology (ICT) Supply Chain Ri
Karen Reczek	National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)	Social Scientist
Kathrine Sifferman	The Boeing Company	Senior Manager, Corporate Compliance
Kegan Gerard	Southern California Edison	Sr Advisor, Cybersecurity
Kelley Cox	American National Standards Institute (ANSI)	Director Business & Membership Development
Kelsey Kober		Senior Manager
Kevin Rose	TAP Engineering	President & CEO
Kevin Sink	TTI, Inc.	VP Quality
Kumar Mangipudi Lorenzo Williams	Amazon	Security Engineer Director of Acquisition Policy
Lorenzo Williams Lori Gordon	Aerospace Industries Association Aerospace Corporation, The	Senior Project Leader
Mark Imfeld	Acrospace corporation, The	Director, Strategic Partner Development
Michael Azarian	CALCE, University of Maryland	Research Scientist
Michael Durkan	Siemens DISW	Sr Product Architect
Michael Heaphy	Defense Standardization Program Office (DoD)	Director
Patrick Lozada	Telecommunications Industry Association	Director, Global Policy
	DUST Identity	Business Development
Phil Doherty		Strategic Supplier Cybersecurity Manager
Phil Doherty Roland Chapin	General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc	
	General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc Idaho National Laboratory	Researcher
Roland Chapin		
Roland Chapin Ruby Nguyen	Idaho National Laboratory	Researcher
Roland Chapin Ruby Nguyen Santanu Bag	Idaho National Laboratory HII	Researcher Sr. Program Manager