Help Home Login Search: APEC BUSINESS ADVISORY COUNCIL **Members Time About Us Contact Us** Manila, **Philippines ABAC Events** Apr. 21, 2007 02:13 **Business Resources ABAC** at Work in your Tokyo, Japan **Economy** Apr. 21, 2007 **ABAC Members'** 03:13 **Official Site Members' List** Australia New Zealand Mr. Peter Charlton Mr. Philip Lewin Chairman Chief Executive Officer First Charlton Communications Positively Wellington Business

Mr. Michael Crouch
Executive Chairman
Zip Industries (Aust) Pty. Ltd.

Mr. Mark Johnson *Deputy Chairman*Macquarie Bank Ltd.

Brunei Darussalam

Mr. Stephen Ong

Managing Director
Teck Guan Holdings Pte. Ltd.

Ms. Fauziah DSP Hj Talib *Founder and CEO*IQ-Quest Company

Hj Salleh Bostaman Zainal-Abidin *Director*

Mrs. Wendy Pye *Managing Director*Wendy Pye Group of Companies

Mr. Anthony NowellFormer Managing Director
Griffin's Food Limited, New Zeal

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Wayne Kenneth Golding *Chairman* Manufacturers' Council of PNG

Mr. Matthew W.E. Tjoeng *Managing Director*Shine Way Development Ltd.

Peru

Brunei Shell Petroleum Co.Sdn. Bhd. Mr. Enrique Gubbins Executive Director Sudamericana de Fibras S.A. Canada Mr. Eduardo Hochschild Mr. Nguyen Huu Trung President Senior Vice President Finances, Hochschild Group Strategic Alliances & International Caisse Centrale Desjardins Mr. Juan Francisco Raffo Chairman Chile Raffo Group Mr. Jose Pablo Arellano Chairman/CEO Chilean Copper Corporation (CODELCO-Chile) Philippines Mr. Andrónico Luksic Mr. Benigno Ricafort Vice Chairman Chairman Banco de Chile The Management Centre & Resc Group, Inc. Mr. Hernán Somerville President Mr. Roberto Romulo Chilean Association of Banks and Chairman Financial Institutions Philam Insurance Co., Inc. China Ms. Doris Magsaysay-Ho President and CEO Magsaysay Group of Companies Mr. Ma Yun Chief Executive Officer Alibaba (China) Technology Co. Ltd Russian Federation Ms. Wang Lili Mr. Oleg V. Deripaska Executive Vice President and Board Chairman Member OAO Bazoviy Element (Basic Ele Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Mr. Andrey L. Kostin Chairman and CEO Mr. Zhang Lijun Bank of Foreign Trade (Vneshto Chairman China APEC Development Council Mr. Ma Yun Dr. Alexander I. Medvedev Deputy Chairman Chief Executive Officer OAO Gazprom

Ms. Chong Siak Ching President and CEO Ascendas Pte. Ltd. Mr. Ng Ser Miang Chairman TIBS International Pte. Ltd. Mr. Teng Theng Dar Chief Executive Officer Intraco Ltd. Chinese Taipei Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang Chairman
President and CEO Ascendas Pte. Ltd. Mr. Ng Ser Miang Chairman TIBS International Pte. Ltd. Mr. Teng Theng Dar Chief Executive Officer Intraco Ltd. Chinese Taipei Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
Chairman TIBS International Pte. Ltd. Mr. Teng Theng Dar Chief Executive Officer Intraco Ltd. Chinese Taipei Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
Chairman TIBS International Pte. Ltd. Mr. Teng Theng Dar Chief Executive Officer Intraco Ltd. Chinese Taipei Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
Chief Executive Officer Intraco Ltd. Chinese Taipei Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
Chief Executive Officer Intraco Ltd. Chinese Taipei Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
Mr. Theodore M.H. Huang
TECO Electric & Machinery Co
Mr. Henry Kao Vice Chairman I-Mei Foods Co. Ltd.
Dr. Jeffrey Koo <i>Chairman and CEO</i> Chinatrust Financial Holding C
Thailand
Mr. Vichit Tanti-Anunanont Member of the Board Federation of Thai Industries
Dr. Savaraj Sachchamarga <i>Chairman and CEO</i> Noodle Ratchada Co. Ltd.

Dr. Twatchai Yongkittikul Secretary-General Thai Bankers' Association Mr. Yukio Shohtoku Corporate Adviser Matsushita Industrial Co. Ltd. **USA** Mr. Michael Ducker Korea President FedEx Express International Mr. Jae-Hyun Hyun Chairman Tong Yang Group Mr. Spencer Kim Chairman **CBOL** Corporation Mr. Younghoon David Kim Chairman and CEO Daesung Group **Mr. Michael Phillips** Chairman Russell Investment Group Mr. Jay-Joon Yoon Chief Executive Officer Sundosoft, Inc. Vietnam Mr. Le Quoc An Malaysia Chairman Vietnam Textile and Garment C Tan Sri Dato' Azman Hashim Chairman AmBank Group Mr. Hoang Van Dung First Vice Chairman and Executi President Tan Sri Dato' Ir. MD Radzi Mansor Vietnam Chamber of Commerce Chairman Industry Telkom Malaysia Berhad Dr. Vu Viet Ngoan Dato' Dr. Tan Tat Wai Chief Executive Officer Group Managing Director/ CEO Bank of Foreign Trade of Vietna Southern Steel Berhad (Vietcombank) Mexico

Mr. Ricardo Charvel

Vice President
Cementos Mexicanos (CEMEX) Group

Mr. Juan Sanchez Navarro *Executive Director* Modelo Group

Mr. Julio Millán *Chairman and CEO*Coraza Corporación Azteca, S.A. de C.V.

Copyright @ 2004 APEC Business Advisory Council. All rights reserved. <code>abacsec@pfgc.ph</code>