WORKING - Invitation List ANSI-NIST Meeting on Biofuels Standardization

Last Name	First Name	Affiliation
Anderson	William E.	Proctor and Gamble
Argyropoulos	Paul	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Arnold	George	National Institute of Standards and Technology
Auer	Charles	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Bartholomew	Richard	National Institute of Standards and Technology
Baumes	Harry	U.S. Department of Agriculture
Beard	Loren	DaimlerChrysler Corporation
Beary	Ellyn	National Institute of Standards and Technology
Bessee	Gary	Southwest Research Institute
Bhatia	Joe	American National Standards Institute
Bipes	Steven	American National Standards Institute
Bollinger, Jr.	Paul	Department of Defense
Bonazza	Ben	ASTM/TI Automotive
Bradley	David	ASTM International
Buford	Marilyn	U.S. Department of Agriculture
Calabrese Cantrill	David Richard	Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers AOCS
Cedarquist	Scott	American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers
Chernicoff	William	U.S. Deparmtent of Transportation
Church	Colin B	U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Clapper	Gina	AOCS
Coiner	Ronald	CSA
Collins	Dr. Belinda L	National Institute of Standards and Technology
Cooper	Lori	International Trade Administration
Corr	Charles	Archer Daniels Midland / RFA
Davis	Patrick	U.S. Department of Energy
Dinneen	Bob	EthanolRFA
Doherty	Jane	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Drollinger	Darrin	Association of Equipment Manufacturers
Dunn	Robert	U.S. Department of Agriculture
Dykes	Michael	Monsanto
Erickson	Brent	Biotechnology Industry Organization
Faber	Scott	Environmental Defense
Feith	Ken	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Forselius	Dr. Richard J.	Hamilton Sundstrand
Fraser	Shannon	U.S. Department of Commerce - Office of Energy and
Geiger	Marie	International Trade Administration
Gillespie	Courtney	U.S. Department of Energy
Gorman	Judith	Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
Grawbowski	Paul	Department of Energy
Gray Grieco	C.Boyden Spencer	US Ambassador to the European Union CSA America

WORKING - Invitation List ANSI-NIST Meeting on Biofuels Standardization

Grove Jeff ASTM International

Hassannia Jeff Diversified Energy Corporation

Henderson Paul GM Powertrain

Herman Chris U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Herman Marilyn ASTM International

Herzfeld Shannon Archer Daniels Midland Company Hijikata Heidi International Trade Administration

Holdsworth Edison Electric Institute

Holmgren Jennifer UOP LLC

Howell Steve National Biodiesel Board

Hurst Kevin Office of Science and Technology Policy
Jones James U.S. Chamber of Commerce - Energy Institute

Jones Jim U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Kallman Richard Sante Fe Springs

Kammer Claire Underwriters Laboratories Inc.

Kervitsky George BCS, Incorporated

Kitzantides Frank K. National Electrical Manufacturers Association

Kovacs William U.S. Chamber of Commerce Kuchnicki Richard International Code Council

Kushnier Gary American National Standards Institute

Lawrence Chris BCS, Incorporated

Lax David American Petroleum Institute

Ling June American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Lippeatt David U.S. Department of State
Lourenco Rafael U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Ludwig Daniel Registration Systems, Inc. USA

Maibach Michael EABC

Manuel Gregory U.S. Department of State

Martinez Ileana National Institute of Standards and Technology

Mason Scott Conoco Phillips

Matthews, III James E Corning

McCreary Sarah American National Standards Institute

McKeivier Teresa U.S. Department of Agriculture

McKenna Chris U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
McKiel Dr. Mary C. U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

McManama Kerry Underwriters Laboratories Inc.

McNabbNancyNational Fire Protection AssociationMeinckeBrianAmerican National Standards InstituteMeinckeBrianAmerican National Standards Institute

Mellon Tim SAE International

Merzbacher Celia Office of Science and Technology Policy

Miller David American Petroleum Institute

Miller George National Association of State Fire Marshals

Mitchell Mary J. U.S. General Services Administration

WORKING - Invitation List ANSI-NIST Meeting on Biofuels Standardization

Murphy John US Chamber of Commerce

Nadel Steven American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy

Nair Prabhakar UOP LLC

Navarro Magdalena National Institute of Standards and Technology

Ogg Clay EPA

PearsonKenASTM InternationalPezzulloLeslieBCS, IncorporatedPokrzywaJackSAE International

Primosch William National Association of Manufacturers

Quist Earl C. Toyota Reeve Neil Shell

Rivkin Carl National Fire Protection Association

Rossmeissl Neil U.S. Department of Energy
Ruen Sarah U.S. Department of Energy
Ruiz Antonio U.S. Department of Energy

Sanford Jim Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

Saunders Gregory E U.S. Department of Defense

Saunders Mary H. National Institute of Standards and Technology

Schafer Larry Renewable Fuels Association

Schrotter Fran American National Standards Institute
Schweiker Jane American National Standards Institute

Scolnik Alvin National Electrical Manufacturers Association

Searles Prentiss American Petroleum Institute

Semerjian Hratch National Institute of Standards and Technology

Shapiro Ellen Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers

Shapouri Hosein U.S. Department of Agriculture
Sharland Scot Automotive Industry Action Group
Shaub Walter U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Shrier Jonathan National Security Council

Simon Karl U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Skeer Jeff U.S. Department of Energy

Smith Mark U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Smitham Tom U.S. Department of State
Snyder Don Underwriters Laboratories Inc.
Stradtman Jennifer International Trade Administration

Swoveland Paul Lexmark

Tackett Bruce A. Exxon Mobil Exploration Company

Taubitz Michael General Motors
Thakkar Vasant UOP LLC

Thomas Jim ASTM International

Troje Suzanne Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

Association of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning

Tucker Douglas K. Engineers

Tucker Elizabeth National Association of State Fire Marshals

WORKING - Invitation List ANSI-NIST Meeting on Biofuels Standardization

Valentine Marie Toyota Technical Center

Vasys Al Consultant

Verdi Simonetta Ford Motor Company

Vondrasek Robert J National Fire Protection Association

Waldron Grossi Erin Underwriters Laboratories

Walters James K. Air-Conditioning and Refrigeration Institute

Weeks Ann Underwriters Laboratories Inc.
Welch Gary Aventine Renewable Energy, Inc.

Wells Paul EXXONMOBIL Research & Engeneering

Werner Jeff Daimler-Chrysler

Wessels Maja Honeywell

Westbrook Steven ASTM International

Wethje Larry Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers

Willis Jim U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Wilson Jane NSF International

Worthington Barry United States Energy Association

Wright Chris Idaho National Laboratory
Wright Dale U.S. Department of Commerce
Yerkes Sara International Code Council

Yeutter Van A Cargill Young Brian Imperium Zalesky Rick Chevron