

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Finance Committee Members 2016

Name	Organization	Representing
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Vice Chair; Chair, Finance Committee
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Director-at-Large
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Director-at-Large
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
Claire Ramspeck	ASHRAE	Director-at-Large
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Robert Williams	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	Director-at-Large
Peggy Jensen	American National Standards Institute	Vice President of Finance, Administration and Chief Financial Officer

ANSI Finance Committee 2016 Page 1 of 1