

## AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Finance Committee Members 2015

Name	Organization	Representing
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Vice Chair
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Vice Chair; Chair, Finance Committee
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
Claire Ramspeck	ASHRAE	Director-at-Large
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Peggy Jensen	American National Standards Institute	Vice President of Finance, Administration and Chief Financial Officer