

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Finance Committee Members 2009

Name	Organization	Representing
James T. Pauley	Square D Company	Chair, Finance Committee ex-officio
James E. Matthews, III	Corning Incorporated	President, United States National Committee (USNC) <i>ex-officio</i>
Alexander McMillan	Rockwell Automation	Director-at-Large
David Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Director-at-Large
August W. Schaefer	Underwriters Laboratories	Director-at-Large
Ronald F. Silletti	IBM Corporation	Director-at-Large
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chairman, Organizational Member Forum (OMF) <i>ex-officio</i>
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO
Peggy Jensen	American National Standards Institute	Vice President of Finance, Administration and Chief Financial Officer