

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Finance Committee Members 2013

Name Organization Representing **GP Russ Chaney IAPMO** Director-at-Large Laura E. Hitchcock **Boeing Company** Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC) David L. Miller American Petroleum Institute Vice Chairman; Chair, Finance Committee Philip M. Piqueira **GE Industry Solutions** President, United States National Committee (USNC) Claire Ramspeck **ASHRAE** Director-at-Large Sharon K. Stanford American Dental Association Vice Chairman Peggy Jensen American National Standards Institute Vice President of Finance, Administration and Chief Financial Officer