

## **AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Finance Committee Members** 2012

| Name               | Organization                          | Representing  |
|--------------------|---------------------------------------|---|
| Laura E. Hitchcock | Boeing Company                        | Chair, International Policy<br>Committee (IPC)                              |
| David L. Miller    | American Petroleum Institute          | Vice Chairman; Chair, Finance<br>Committee                                  |
| Philip M. Piqueira | GE Industry Solutions                 | President, United States National Committee (USNC)                          |
| August W. Schaefer | Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.       | Director-at-Large   |
| Sharon K. Stanford | American Dental Association           | Vice Chairman   |
| Peggy Jensen       | American National Standards Institute | Vice President of Finance,<br>Administration and Chief<br>Financial Officer |