

## **AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Finance Committee Members** 2010

Name	Organization	Representing
James T. Pauley	Square D Company	Chair, Finance Committee
Laura E. Hitchcock	The Boeing Company	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
James E. Matthews, III	Corning Incorporated	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
August W. Schaefer	Underwriters Laboratories	Director-at-Large
Ronald F. Silletti	IBM Corporation	Director-at-Large
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Director-at-Large
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO
Peggy Jensen	American National Standards Institute	Vice President of Finance, Administration and Chief Financial Officer