

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Executive Committee Members 2016

Name	Organization	Representing
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Vice Chair; Chair, Finance Committee
Richard Church	C.M. Services Inc.	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee
Scott Colburn	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association (retired)	Immediate Past Chairman of the Board
Richard Forselius		Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Patricia A. Gleason	Safety Equipment Institute	Director-at-Large
John Kulick	Siemens	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Chairman of the Board
Mary K. Logan	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation	Chair, Organization Member Forum (OMF)
Amy Marasco	Microsoft Corporation	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
Mary C. McKiel	The McKiel Group	Vice Chair
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Director-at-Large
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
Dan Roley	Caterpillar Incorporated	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
Mary H. Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Vice Chair

Name	Organization	Representing
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Paris Stavrianidis	FM Approvals	Vice Chair
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Director-at-Large
Kathleen A. Thuner		Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO