

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Executive Committee Members 2015

Name	Organization	Representing
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Vice Chair
Scott Colburn	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association (retired)	Immediate Past Chairman of the Board
Patricia A. Gleason	Safety Equipment Institute	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
Richard Forselius	UTC/Sikorsky Aircraft Corp	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Chairman of the Board
Mary K. Logan	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation	Chair, Organization Member Forum (OMF)
Mary C. McKiel	The McKiel Group	Vice Chair
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Vice Chair; Chair, Finance Committee
Earl Nied	Intel	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
Dan Roley	Caterpillar Incorporated	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
Mary H. Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Vice Chair
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)

Name	Organization	Representing
Paris Stavrianidis	FM Approvals	Director-at-Large
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Director-at-Large
Kathleen A. Thuner	National Association of Consumer Agency Administrators	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Andy Updegrove	Gesmer Updegrove LLP	Director-at-Large
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO