

## AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Executive Committee Members 2014

Name	Organization	Representing
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Director-at-Large
Scott Colburn	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association (retired)	Immediate Past Chairman of the Board
Patricia A. Gleason	Safety Equipment Institute	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
John Kulick	Siemens USA	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Vice Chair
Mary K. Logan	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation	Chair, Organization Member Forum (OMF)
Mary C. McKiel	The McKiel Group	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Vice Chair
Earl Nied	Intel	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
Philip M. Piqueira	GE Industry Solutions	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
R. David Pittle	Consumer Representative	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Mary H. Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Interim Chair of the Board; Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Vice Chair

Name	Organization	Representing
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Director-at-Large
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO