

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Executive Committee Members 2013

| Name | Organization | Representing |
|----------------------|--|--|
| GP Russ Chaney | IAPMO | Director-at-Large |
| Arthur E. Cote, P.E. | National Fire Protection Association (retired) | Immediate Past Chairman of the Board |
| Patricia A. Gleason | Safety Equipment Institute | Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC) |
| Laura E. Hitchcock | Boeing Company | Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC) |
| John Kulick | Siemens USA | Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF) |
| Kevan P. Lawlor | NSF International | Vice Chairman |
| Mary K. Logan | Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation | Director-at-Large |
| Mary C. McKiel | U.S. Environmental Protection Agency | Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC); Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF) |
| David L. Miller | American Petroleum Institute | Vice Chairman; Chair, Finance Committee |
| Earl Nied | Intel | Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC) |
| James T. Pauley | Schneider Electric | Chairman of the Board |
| Philip M. Piqueira | GE Industry Solutions | President, United States National Committee (USNC) |
| R. David Pittle | Consumer Representative | Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF) |
| Mary H. Saunders | National Institute of Standards and Technology | Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC) |
| Sharon K. Stanford | American Dental Association | Vice Chairman |

| Name | Organization | Representing |
|-----------------|--|--|
| James A. Thomas | ASTM International | Director-at-Large |
| Lee Webster | Society of Human Resource Management | Chair, Organization Member Forum (OMF) |
| S. Joe Bhatia | American National Standards Institute | President and CEO |