

Name	Organization	Representing
GP Russ Chaney	ΙΑΡΜΟ	Director-at-Large
Belinda L. Collins	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Vice Chairman
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association (retired)	Immediate Past Chairman of the Board
Patricia A. Gleason	Safety Equipment Institute	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)
Fred Hayes	PMMI	Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
John Kulick	Siemens USA	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Vice Chairman
Mary K. Logan	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation	Director-at-Large
Mary C. McKiel	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC); Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Vice Chairman; Chair, Finance Committee
Earl Nied	Intel	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
James T. Pauley	Schneider Electric	Chairman of the Board
Philip M. Piqueira	GE Industry Solutions	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
R. David Pittle	Consumer Representative	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)

Name	Organization	Representing
Mary H. Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Vice Chairman
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Director-at-Large
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO