

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Executive Committee Members 2011

Name	Organization	Representing
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association	Chairman of the Board
Dan Bart	Valley View Corporation	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
Belinda L. Collins	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
Fred Hayes	РММІ	Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Chair, ANSI Audit Committee
James E. Matthews, III	Corning Incorporated	Director-at-Large
Mary C. McKiel	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
Roberta Nelson Shea	Safety Compliance Services	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Robert W. Noth		Past Chairman of the Board
Stephen P. Oksala	Society of Cable Telecommunications Engineers	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)
James T. Pauley	Square D Company	Chair, Finance Committee

Name	Organization	Representing
Philip M. Piqueira	GE Industry Solutions	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
William Raisch	New York University	Director-at-Large
Gregory E. Saunders	U.S. Department of Defense	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Mary H. Saunders	International Trade Administration	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
Kathleen A. Thuner	National Association of Consumer Agency Administrators	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO