

AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Executive Committee Members 2010

Name	Organization	Representing
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association	Chairman of the Board
Dan Bart	Valley View Corporation	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
Belinda L. Collins	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
Fred Hayes	PMMI	Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
James E. Matthews, III	Corning Incorporated	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
Mary C. McKiel	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
Robert W. Noth		Past Chairman of the Board and Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
Stephen P. Oksala	Society of Cable Telecommunications Engineers	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)
James T. Pauley	Square D Company	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors and Chair, Finance Committee
Gregory E. Saunders	U.S. Department of Defense	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Mary H. Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)

Name	Organization	Representing
Ronald F. Silletti	IBM Corporation	Director-at-Large
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Director-at-Large
Roberta Nelson Shea	Pilz Automation Safety LP	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Vice Chairman, ANSI Board of Directors
Kathleen A. Thuner	National Association of Consumer Agency Administrators	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO
Patricia Griffin	American National Standards Institute	Vice President and General Counsel