

ANSI Board of Directors Executive Committee (ExCo)

2023 Roster

Name	Organization	Representing
Amanda Benedict	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI)	Chair, ANSI ISO Council
Joe Bhatia	ANSI	Non-voting member
Neil Bogatz	IAPMO	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Advisory Group (IPRPAG)
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Immediate Past Board Chair
Dale Cyr	Inteleos	Board Vice Chair
Chris Dubay	National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)	Director-at-Large
Jessica Evans	NSF International	Chair, Board of Standards Review (BSR)
Gordon Gillerman	National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)	Chair, National Policy Advisory Group (NPAG)
Linda Golodner	Consumer Interest	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Ajit Jillavenkatesa	Apple	Chair, International Policy Advisory Group (IPAG)
Tim Klein	U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT)	Board Vice Chair
Veronica Lancaster	Consumer Technology Association (CTA)	Chair, USNC Council
Alan Manche	Schnei der El ectric	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Amy Marasco	Microsoft	Director-at-Large
Mary McKiel	American Academy of Forensic Sciences (AAFS)	Board Vice Chair Chair, Audit Committee (AudCo)
Ed Mikoski	Electronic Components Industry Association (ECIA)	Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)

David Miller	American Petroleum Institute (API)	Vice Chair Chair, Finance Committee (FinCo)
Elise Owen	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Phil Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories (UL)	Board Chair
Andy Updegrove	Gesmer Updegrove LLP	Director-at-Large
Paula Watkins	American Petroleum Institute (API)	Chair, Executive Standards Council (ExSC)