ANSI Board of Directors Executive Committee (ExCo) 2021 Roster



Name	Organization	Representing
Joe Bhatia	ANSI	Non-voting member
Neil Bogatz	ΙΑΡΜΟ	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Advisory Group (IPRPAG)
GP Russ Chaney	ΙΑΡΜΟ	Immediate Past Board Chair
Dale Cyr	Inteleos	Board Vice Chair
Don Deutsch	Oracle	Director-at-Large
Chris Dubay	National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)	Director-at-Large
Evans, Jessica	NSF International	Chair, Board of Standards Review (BSR)
Gordon Gillerman	National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)	Chair, National Policy Advisory Group (NPAG)
Jennifer Kitchen	General Electric Company (GE)	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Tim Klein	U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT)	Board Vice Chair
Kevin Lippert	Eaton Corporation	President, U.S. National Committee of IEC (USNC) Council
Amy Marasco	Microsoft	Director-at-Large
Mary McKiel	American Academy of Forensic Sciences (AAFS)	Board Vice Chair
Ed Mikoski	Electronic Components Industry Association (ECIA)	Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)
David Miller	American Petroleum Institute (API)	Vice Chair Chair, Finance Committee (FinCo) Chair, International Policy Advisory Group (IPAG)

Elise Owen	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Phil Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories (UL)	Board Chair
David Pittle	Consumer Representative	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association (ADA)	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
Paula Watkins	American Petroleum Institute (API)	Chair, Executive Standards Council (ExSC)