

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Monica Barone	Qualcomm Incorporated	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
GP Russ Chaney	ΙΑΡΜΟ	Vice Chair Chair, Finance Committee	2018 2017
Richard Church	Plastics Pipes & Fittings Association	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee	2017
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association (retired)	Past Chairman of the Board	2017
Nancy Cowles	Kids In Danger	Director-at-Large	2017
Stephen Crawford	George Washington Institute of Public Policy, George Washington University	Director-at-Large	2018
Dale Cyr	Inteleos	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Don Deutsch	Oracle	Director-at-Large	2017
Patricia L. Edwards	Consumer Product Safety Commission	Director-at-Large	2017
Sally Greenberg	National Consumers League	Director-at-Large	2017
Paul Hearty	Sony Electronics	Director-at-Large	2018

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Director-at-Large	2018
Konstantinos Karachalios	IEEE Standards Association	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Gillian Kelleher	Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Timothy A. Klein	U.S. Department of Transportation	Chair, Government Member Forum	2017
John Kulick	Siemens	Chair, International Policy Committee	2017
Jon Labrador	ASME	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Board Chair	2016
Kevin Lippert	Eaton Corporation	Director-at-Large	2018
Edward Manns	NACE International	Director-at-Large	2017
Amy Marasco	Microsoft Corporation	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee	2017
James E. Matthews, III	Corning Incorporated	Chair, Company Member Forum	2017
Philip Mattson	U.S. Department of Homeland Security	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Scott McGrath	OASIS	Director-at-Large	2017

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Joseph M. McGuire	Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers	Director-at-Large	2018
Mary C. McKiel	American Academy of Forensic Sciences	Vice Chair	2017
Rae McQuade	North American Energy Standards Board	Director-at-Large	2017
Edward Mikoski, Jr.	ECIA	Director-at-Large	2018
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Vice Chair	2018
Susan Miller	Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions	Director-at-Large	2018
Katharine Morgan	ASTM International	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Earl Nied	Intel Corporation	Director-at-Large	2018
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
R. David Pittle	Consumer Representative	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Jack Pokrzywa	SAE International	Director-at-Large	2018
Claire Ramspeck	ASME	Chair, Organizational Member Forum	2017
Dan Roley	Caterpillar Incorporated	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)	2018

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Gregory E. Saunders	U.S. Department of Defense	Director-at-Large	2017
Clark Silcox	National Electrical Manufacturers Association	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)	2017
Paris Stavrianidis	FM Approvals	Vice Chair	2017
John Thompson	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	President, U.S. National Committee (USNC)	2017-2019
Kathleen A. Thuner	California Agricultural Commissioners and Sealers Association	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)	2017
Alain Turenne	Walgreen Company	Director-at-Large	2016-2017
Andy Updegrove	Gesmer Updegrove LLP	Director-at-Large	2017-2019
Rachel Weintraub	Consumer Federation of America	Director-at-Large	2018
Tim West	Deere & Company	Director-at-Large	2017
Cynthia Woodley	Professional Testing, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2018

*expires December 31