

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Monica Barone	Qualcomm Incorporated	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Dan Bart	Valley View Corporation	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
William Berger	American Society of Mechanical Engineers	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
GP Russ Chaney	ΙΑΡΜΟ	Vice Chair Chair, Finance Committee	2016 2016-2017
Scott Colburn	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)	2016
Richard Church	CM Services, Inc.	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee	2016-2017
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association (retired)	Past Chairman of the Board	2015-2017
Nancy Cowles	Kids In Danger	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Stephen Crawford	George Washington Institute of Public Policy, George Washington University	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
Dale Cyr	Inteleos	Director-at-Large	2016
Don Deutsch	Oracle	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Richard Forselius		Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)	2016

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Patricia A. Gleason	Safety Equipment Institute	Director-at-Large Chair, ANSI Audit Committee	2016-2018
Sally Greenberg	National Consumers League	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Paul Hearty	Sony Electronics	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
Gillian Kelleher	Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2016
Karachalios Konstantinos	IEEE Standards Association	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
John Kulick	Siemens	Chair, International Policy Committee	2016-2017
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Board Chair	2016
Mary K. Logan	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation	Chair, Organization Member Forum (OMF)	2016
Edward Manns	NACE International	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Amy Marasco	Microsoft Corporation	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee	2016-2017
James E. Matthews, III	Corning Incorporated	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Scott McGrath	OASIS	Director-at-Large	2016-2017

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Joseph M. McGuire	Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
Mary C. McKiel	The McKiel Group	Vice Chair	2017
Alexander McMillan	Rockwell Automation	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Rae McQuade	North American Energy Standards Board	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Edward Mikoski, Jr.	ECIA	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Director-at Large	2016-2018
Susan Miller	Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
Earl Nied	Intel Corporation	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	President, United States National Committee (USNC)	2014-2016
Claire Ramspeck	ASHRAE	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Dan Roley	Caterpillar Incorporated	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)	2016
Gregory E. Saunders	U.S. Department of Defense	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Mary H. Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Vice Chair	2016

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Clark Silcox	National Electrical Manufacturers Association	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)	2015-2016
Paris Stavrianidis	FM Approvals	Vice Chair	2017
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Kathleen A. Thuner		Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)	2016
Alain Turenne	Walgreen Company	Director-at-Large	2016-2017
Andy Updegrove	Gesmer Updegrove LLP	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Rachel Weintraub	Consumer Federation of America	Director-at-Large	2016-2018
Tim West	Deere & Company	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Robert Williams	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2016-2018

*expires December 31