

## AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARDS INSTITUTE Board of Directors 2015

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Monica Barone	Qualcomm Incorporated	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Dan Bart	Valley View Corporation	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
William Berger	American Society of Mechanical Engineers	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Vice Chair	2015-2016
Colin Church	U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Scott Colburn	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)	2015
Richard Church	CM Services, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2015
Arthur E. Cote, P.E.	National Fire Protection Association (retired)	Past Chairman of the Board	2015-2017
Nancy Cowles	Kids In Danger	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Stephen Crawford	George Washington Institute of Public Policy, George Washington University	Director-at-Large	2014-2015
Don Deutsch	Oracle	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Richard Forselius	UTC/Sikorsky Aircraft Corp.	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)	2015

ANSI Board of Directors 2015 Page 1 of 4

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Patricia A. Gleason	Safety Equipment Institute	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)	2015
Sally Greenberg	National Consumers League	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Paul Hearty	Sony Electronics	Director-at-Large	2013-2015
Laura E. Hitchcock	Boeing Company	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)	2015
Karachalios Konstantinos	IEEE Standards Association	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Chairman of the Board	2015
Mary K. Logan	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation	Chair, Organization Member Forum (OMF)	2015
Edward Manns	SAE International	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Amy Marasco	Microsoft Corporation	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
James E. Matthews, III	Corning Incorporated	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Joseph M. McGuire	Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers	Director-at-Large	2013-2015
Mary C. McKiel	The McKiel Group	Vice Chair	2015
Alexander "Alec" McMillan	Rockwell Automation	Director-at-Large	2014-2016

ANSI Board of Directors 2015 Page 2 of 4

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Rae McQuade	North American Energy Standards Board	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Vice Chair; Chair, Finance Committee	2014-2015
Susan Miller	Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions	Director-at-Large	2013-2015
Earl Nied	Intel	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)	2013-2015
Luann Ochs	Clinical and Laboratory Standards Institute	Director-at-Large	2014-2015
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	President, United States National Committee (USNC)	2014-2016
Claire Ramspeck	ASHRAE	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Urvashi Rangan	Consumers Reports	Director-at-Large	2013-2015
Dan Roley	Caterpillar Incorporated	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)	2016
Gregory E. Saunders	U.S. Department of Defense	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Mary H. Saunders	National Institute of Standards and Technology	Vice Chair	2015-2016
Jana Schey	Energistics Consortium	Director-at-Large	2015
Clark Silcox	National Electrical Manufacturers Association	Director-at-Large	2014-2016

ANSI Board of Directors 2015 Page 3 of 4

Name	Organization	Representing	Term*
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)	2015-2016
Paris Stavrianidis	FM Approvals	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
James A. Thomas	ASTM International	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Kathleen A. Thuner	National Association of Consumer Agency Administrators	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)	2015
Andy Updegrove	Gesmer Updegrove LLP	Director-at-Large	2014-2016
Rachel Weintraub	Consumer Federation of America	Director-at-Large	2013-2015
Tim West	Deere & Company	Director-at-Large	2015-2017
Robert Williams	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2013-2015
Cynthia D. Woodley	Professional Testing, Inc.	Director-at-Large	2013-2015

\*expires December 31

ANSI Board of Directors 2015 Page 4 of 4