## ANSI Board of Directors Executive Committee (ExCo)

## 2024 Roster



Name	Organization	Representing
Amanda Benedict	Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI)	Chair, ANSI ISO Council
Joe Bhatia	ANSI	Non-voting member
Chris Dubay	National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)	Director-at-Large
Jessica Evans	NSF International	Chair, Board of Standards Review (BSR)
Gordon Gillerman	National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)	Chair, National Policy Advisory Group (NPAG)
Linda Golodner	Consumer Interest	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Jeff Grove	NSF International	Chair, National Policy Advisory Group
Ajit Jillavenkatesa	Apple	Chair, International Policy Advisory Group (IPAG)
Tim Klein	U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT)	Board Vice Chair
Veronica Lancaster	Consumer Technology Association (CTA)	Chair, USNC Council
Alan Manche	Schneider Electric	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Amy Marasco	Microsoft	Director-at-Large
Mary McKiel	American Academy of Forensic Sciences (AAFS)	Board Chair
Ed Mikoski	Electronic Components Industry Association (ECIA)	Board Vice Chair

David Miller	American Petroleum Institute (API)	Vice Chair, Finance Committee (FinCo)
Elise Owen	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
Phil Piqueira	Global Standards Solutions, LLC	Immediate Past Chair
Sharon Stanford	American Dental Association (ADA)	Chair, Organizational Member Forum
Andy Updegrove	Gesmer Updegrove LLP	Director-at-Large
Paula Watkins	American Petroleum Institute (API)	Chair, Executive Standards Council (ExSC)
Henry Wixon	National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Advisory Group (IPRPAG)